Padel Depot
Dunlop

Dunlop Pro Padel Ball Twin Pack

Be the first to review
  • Twin pack
  • Probably 2 x 3 balls
  • FIP approved (retailer copy)

£11.40

Price includes VAT · UK stock · no customs charges

1
  • Shop Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Tracked UK delivery in 3 to 4 working days · free over £40, £3.95 below
  • 30-day returns on unused rackets and gear.

Dunlop Pro Padel Ball Twin Pack

£11.40

The Dunlop Pro padel ball twin pack is two cans of the Pro, the club and league ball that retailers describe as FIP approved, for players who go through balls quickly and want a second can ready. Stringers World lists a twin pack with an eco-friendly paper lid.

The listing does not spell out the tube count, so six balls is our reading of the name. The Pro itself has no published pressure figure or lifespan, and the FIP approval is retailer copy.

  • Twin pack
  • Probably 2 x 3 balls
  • FIP approved (retailer copy)
  • Paper lid
  • Club and league ball
  • Count inferred

By Tushan Das, Owner, Padel Depot · Updated

What twin pack means here

Stringers World calls it a premium padel ball set built for performance, durability and sustainability, with a paper lid. It does not say how many tubes are in the box, though a twin pack of single-tube cans of three would be six balls. We would check before counting on that.

The ball inside is the standard Dunlop Pro: a rubber core and synthetic cloth, code 601552 on one retailer, aimed at clubs, leagues and competition. See the Dunlop Pro dozen for the claims in detail.

Table of what is confirmed about the Dunlop Pro twin pack: single can of 3 balls confirmed by retailers, twin pack as two cans so 6 balls inferred from the name, and the twin pack dozen count unknown

Single can, twin pack or twin dozen?

A single Pro can is the trial size. The twin pack suits a player who opens a fresh can each week, and the twin pack dozen is the bulk listing, whose count is not stated.

Once opened, keep leftovers lively with a ball pressuriser. Compare other Dunlop balls such as the Fort tube, and browse every padel ball.

Dunlop Pro formats
FormatBallsPick it if
Single can3You want to try the Pro
Twin pack (this page)6, inferredYou play weekly
Twin pack dozenCount not statedYou buy for a club

Counts from retailer listings; the twin counts are our reading of the names.

Who should skip it

Anyone who needs a confirmed ball count, and players who want a published pressure or lifespan figure. If you are choosing a racket, see our padel racket range and our guide to choosing a padel racket.

Not for you if

You need a confirmed ball count, or a published pressure and lifespan figure.

Dunlop Pro Padel Ball Twin Pack: questions people ask

How many balls are in the Dunlop Pro twin pack?

The listing does not say. A twin pack of 3-ball cans would be six, which is our reading of the name.

Is the twin pack the same ball as the single Dunlop Pro can?

Yes. It is the same Pro ball in a bigger pack.

Are Dunlop Pro balls FIP approved?

Retailers say so. We have not checked it with the FIP, so treat it as retailer copy.

Does the Dunlop Pro twin pack have a paper lid?

Stringers World says the twin pack has an eco-friendly paper lid.

Is the twin pack better value than single cans?

It depends on the price, which the buy box shows. The ball is identical.

Kitting out for a game? Every padel racket we stock is on one page, and the full range of padel balls is one tap away.

Tracked, 3 to 4 working days

Every parcel tracked. Free over £40, £3.95 below.

30-day returns

Unused gear back within 30 days for a refund.

Wholesaling Ltd, company 15403542

A registered UK company, registered office in London.

Secure checkout

Pay by card, Shop Pay, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Shopify.