Padel Depot
Tretorn

Tretorn Supreme Backpack (Padel and Laptop)

Be the first to review
  • Racket compartment
  • Laptop space
  • Padded back and straps

£45

Price includes VAT · UK stock · no customs charges · free UK delivery

1
  • Shop Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Tracked UK delivery in 3 to 4 working days · free over £40, £3.95 below
  • 30-day returns on unused rackets and gear.

Tretorn Supreme Backpack (Padel and Laptop)

£45

The Tretorn Supreme backpack is a black rucksack for people who carry a padel racket and a laptop in the same bag. Retailers list a racket compartment, room for a laptop, a padded back and shoulder straps, several pockets, and recycled materials, and a Danish listing gives the size as 56 x 30 x 26 cm.

It is closer to a commuter bag than a racket bag. No listing states how many rackets it takes, the volume, the weight, or a thermal or shoe compartment, so we set out what is published.

  • Racket compartment
  • Laptop space
  • Padded back and straps
  • Recycled materials
  • About 56 x 30 x 26 cm
  • Black

By Tushan Das, Owner, Padel Depot · Updated

What the listings say about the Supreme backpack

The pitch is one bag for the office, the gym and the court. A racket compartment sits alongside space for a laptop, the back and the shoulder straps are padded, and there are several pockets around one main compartment. The fabric is described as recycled, and the colour is black.

It is sold under a few names: Supreme Backpack, Supreme Player Backpack and, with a laptop, the Supreme padel tennis backpack. They look like the same 2023 or 2024 bag, but no maker page confirms it.

Card grid for the Tretorn Supreme backpack: size, racket compartment, laptop space and recycled black material stated by retailers; racket count, litres, weight, thermal lining and shoe bay not stated

Will a racket fit, and how many?

The Danish listing gives 56 x 30 x 26 cm, and a Tretorn Supreme Player backpack listing at My Padel Life gives 56 cm as the height. A padel racket is at most 45.5 cm long, so there is about 10 cm of margin if the same bag is meant. Assume one racket, and check with us before you plan on two.

For other backpacks, Raquex's one-racket rucksack is a one-racket rucksack at about 32 x 22 x 47 cm, and the Black Crown Magic backpack takes two rackets. Black Crown's Focus rucksack is another to compare, and the Supreme player bag is covered on the Tretorn Supreme Player bag page.

Tretorn Supreme backpack: what is published
DetailWhat listings sayHow sure
Size56 x 30 x 26 cmOne Danish listing, 2023/2024 model
CompartmentsRacket compartment, laptop space, several pocketsRetailer listings
MaterialRecycled materials, blackRetailer listings
Racket count, litres, weightNot statedUnknown

From UK, Danish and Australian retailer listings; Tretorn does not publish a spec sheet we could find.

To-scale bars comparing a 45.5 cm padel racket at the FIP maximum with the 56 cm longest listed side of the Tretorn Supreme backpack, with a note that one retailer lists 56 cm as the height

Carrying it to the court

Keep the racket in its compartment, shoes in a separate bag, and a racket protector on the frame so it does not rub against the laptop sleeve. A tube of padel balls fits in a side pocket, and a spare overgrip from the padel grips range is easy to lose, so give it a pocket of its own.

More bag options are on the padel bag page, small kit is on the padel accessories page, and the padel racket range is behind them.

Who should skip it

Players who carry two or more rackets, anyone who wants a thermal pocket or a shoe compartment, and buyers who want a stated volume.

Not for you if

You carry more than one racket or play in the heat. The listings describe a racket compartment and a laptop space, and no lining, shoe bay or capacity.

Tretorn Supreme Backpack (Padel and Laptop): questions people ask

How many rackets does the Tretorn Supreme backpack hold?

No listing says. It has a racket compartment, so assume one and check before relying on two.

Does the Tretorn Supreme backpack fit a laptop?

Retailers say it has room for a laptop. No laptop size is given.

Is the Tretorn Supreme backpack the same as the Supreme Player backpack?

Retailers use both names and the listings look alike, but no maker page confirms they are one bag.

What is the Tretorn Supreme backpack made of?

Retailers say recycled materials. No fabric is named.

Does the Tretorn Supreme backpack have a thermal pocket?

None of the listings we found mention one, so do not assume the racket compartment is insulated.

Kitting out for a game? Every padel racket we stock is on one page, and the full range of padel bags is one tap away.

Tracked, 3 to 4 working days

Every parcel tracked. Free over £40, £3.95 below.

30-day returns

Unused gear back within 30 days for a refund.

Wholesaling Ltd, company 15403542

A registered UK company, registered office in London.

Secure checkout

Pay by card, Shop Pay, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Shopify.